Foto © Fotolia

Dear friends of Sport Matt,

last Saturday, 24.11.2018, we celebrated together with you the great Sport Matt winter opening. This was just the first step to a fantastic start to the new season & there are plenty of other highlights and fun on the slopes waiting for us all. One of these highlights is the

Ski Open St. Anton/ 29.11.-02.12.2018

This event will be rocked with the start of the Arlberger mountain railways on 30.11.18 and with the event “The Concert” on Saturday, 01.12.18 by Anastacia and special guest Melanie C on the open-air stage.

Sport Matt Reminder!

On Saturday, 01.12.18 theraffle of oursweepstake “Win your purchase back”  takes place in our shop at 5 pm. All customers who were present in this opening week participate in this competition. There are three prizes to be won:

SportMatt_Wintereroeffnung_Prozente_Gewinnspiel

The start of a new season is in most cases accompanied by one or the other new purchases and maintenance of the equipment. We will be happy to advise you and, in addition to the current top assortment, of course also this year we have our Price Specials for family & friends ski offers as well as our popular online ski rental. So we start together in a great weekend.

We look forward to seeing you at the raffle on Saturday, 01.12.18 at 17 o’clock in our shop ;-)!

Your team of
Sports Matt

 

Sport Matt
am Kirchplatz
A-6574 Pettneu am Arlberg
Phone +43 (0) 5448 / 84 35
Rental, sale, service. With bakery, info office
and ski pass sale of the Arlberg cable cars!

 

Opening times until mid-December:
Mon till Sat from 8:30 a.m. till 12:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. till 6:00 p.m.

Opening times from mid-December:
Mon till Sun from 8:00 a.m. till 06:30 p.m.

 

Related links

General information >

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Foto © Fotolia

Liebe Freunde von Sport Matt,

letzten Samstag, 24.11.2018 haben wir gemeinsam mit Euch die große Sport Matt Wintereröffung gefeiert. Dies war der erste Auftakt zu einem phantastischen Start in die neue Saison & es warten noch jede Menge an weiteren Highlights und Pistenspaß auf uns alle. Eines dieser Highlights ist das

Ski Open St. Anton/ 29.11.-02.12.2018

Gerockt wird dieses Ereignis mit der Inbetriebnahme der Arlberger Bergbahnen am 30.11.18 und mit dem Event „The Concert“ am Samstag, 01.12.18 von Anastacia und Special Guest Melanie C auf der Open-Air-Bühne beim Konzertgelände.

Sport Matt Reminder!

Am Samstag, 01.12.18 findet die Verlosung von unserem Gewinnspiel „Gewinne deinen Einkauf zurück“ um 17 Uhr bei uns im Geschäft statt. An diesem Gewinnspiel nehmen alle Kunden, die in dieser Eröffnungswoche anwesend waren, teil. Zu gewinnen gibt es insgesamt drei Preise:

SportMatt_Wintereroeffnung_Prozente_Gewinnspiel

Der Start in eine neue Saison geht in den meisten Fällen auch mit der ein oder anderen Neuanschaffungen und Wartung am Equipment einher. Wir beraten Euch gerne und haben neben dem aktuellen Top-Sortiment natürlich auch heuer wieder unsere Preis Specials Familienangebot & Skifreunde genauso wie unseren beliebten Online Skiverleih. Also starten wir gemeinsam in ein tolles Wochenende.

Wir freuen uns, Euch bei der Verlosung am Samstag, 01.12.18 um 17 Uhr bei uns im Geschäft zu sehen ;-)!

Euer Team von
Sport Matt

 

Sport Matt
am Kirchplatz
A-6574 Pettneu am Arlberg
Telefon +43 (0) 5448 / 84 35
Verleih, Verkauf, Service. Mit Bäckerei, Info Büro
und Skipässeverkauf der Arlberger Bergbahnen!

Öffnungszeiten bis Mitte Dezember:
Mo bis Sa 8:30 bis 12:00 und 14:00 bis 18:00

Öffnungszeiten ab Mitte Dezember:
Mo bis So von 8:00 bis 18:30, durchgehend

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This